Drake Hardware & Software
IT Consulting

Our Staff

Our staff becomes an integral part of your company while you enjoy the expertise of an entire IT staff at an affordable rate. Does your business have an IT expert or staff? Add a second layer of support to your company in case of unforeseen emergencies or just a vacation. Our consultants hold multiple certifications and have overlapping fields of expertise from software to virtual private networks.

Dana Johnston
CEO / Senior Consultant
Sage100
Timeslips Certified
Sage50
Sage50 Quantum Certified
dana.johnston@drakehs.com

Jeff Johnson
President / Senior Consultant
MCP
CompTIA A+ Certified
Network+ Certified
Server+ Certified
jeff.johnson@drakehs.com

Rita Bronson
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Sage 50 Certified Premier Advisor
Certified Quickbooks User
rita.bronson@drakehs.com

Brianna Wilkerson
Software Consultant
Sage 50 Certified Premier Advisor
brianna.wilkerson@drakehs.com

Ashley Morris
Consultant
ashley.morris@drakehs.com

Brent Silverwood
Consultant
brent.silverwood@drakehs.com

Kevin Copeland
Graphic Designer
ACE Dreamweaver CC
ACE Photoshop CS6
kevin.copeland@turnkeycreations.com

Jared Wertenberger
Consultant
jared.wertenberger@drakehs.com

Marla Myatt
Administrative Assistant
marla.myatt@drakehs.com